Term Dates

Thurs 01.09.16

Fri 02.09.16

Mon 05.09.16

Fri 21.10.16

Mon 31.10.16

Tues 20.12.16

Staff Training Day

Staff Training Day

School reopens for Autumn Term

School closes for Half Term (normal time)

School reopens for second half of Autumn Term

School closes for Christmas Holiday (1.30pm)

   

Wed 04.01.17

Thur 05.01.17

Fri 10.02.17

Mon 20.02.17

Fri 31.03.17

Fri 14.04.17

Staff Training Day

School reopens for Spring Term

School closes for Half Term (normal time)

School reopens for second half of Spring Term

School closes for Easter Holiday (1.30pm)

Good Friday

   

Tues 18.04.17

Wed 19.04.17

Thur 25.05.17

Fri 26.05.17

Mon 05.06.17

Fri 21.07.17

Staff Training Day

School reopens for Summer Term

School closes for Half Term (normal time)

Staff Training Day

School reopens for second half of Summer Term

School closes for Summer Holiday (1.30pm)

   

Mon 04.09.17

Tues 05.09.17

Wed 06.09.17

Fri 20.10.17

Mon 30.10.17

Tues 19.12.17

Staff Training Day

Staff Training Day

School reopens for Autumn Term

School closes for Half Term (normal time)

School reopens for second half of Autumn Term

School closes for Christmas Holiday (1.30pm)

   

Wed 03.01.18

Thur 04.01.18

Fri 09.02.18

Mon 19.02.18

Thurs 29.03.18

Fri 30.03.18

Staff Training Day

School reopens for Spring Term

School closes for Half Term (normal time)

School reopens for second half of Spring Term

School closes for Easter Holiday (1.30pm)

Good Friday

   

Mon 16.04.18

Tues 17.04.18

Thur 24.05.18

Fri 25.05.18

Mon 04.06.18

Tues 24.07.18

Staff Training Day

School reopens for Summer Term

School closes for Half Term (normal time)

Staff Training Day

School reopens for second half of Summer Term

School closes for Summer Holiday (1.30pm)